As two traditional elements of the meal are also egg and lamb shank (lamb shank is a traditional part of the meal from what I have read, though I don't remember ever eating it at a Passover meal), the holiday can be challenging for vegans.
Here are a few articles I have found re gluten free or vegan Passover Seder meals!
Note: I am far from an expert regarding dietary advice for a Seder dinner! (Also, reference to other sites/links does not imply endorsement of Gluten Free Safari by those sites.)
Vegan passover, L.A. Times article
A round-up of recipes from The Spruce website
Several recipes from GF Jules
Excellent article from Chabad.org specifically re how matzo can be made gluten free (oats are the best alternative) and the various religious approaches to this issue.
Easter article to follow tomorrow!